Warblers! Prairie, Magnolia, Parula, Yellow!

Warblers are here!

Prairie Warbler

Prairie again.

The beautiful Magnolia Warbler

Again.

Yellow Warbler

Yellow again!

Northern Parula!

Parula again!

 

 

5 responses to “Warblers! Prairie, Magnolia, Parula, Yellow!”

  1. Great shots! Yeah! Warblers are back ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Sarah Violette Avatar
      Sarah Violette

      Thank you Chuck! It’s been very fun seeing all of these again. The Parula was my first ever. Saw some black and white warblers as well. Did you post any new photos on your flicker from your big weekend?? Drop the link if so! ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. I started a new blog at Jenny’s suggestion. I posted a few shots but I have a lot of processing to do from Sunday. Quite a good outing. We need to hit the trail together sometime. I’ll post some stuff to flickr but you can also check out needsmoreritalin.wordpress.com if you’d like. American Bittern today not 5 minutes from your house!

      2. Oh, by the way. Have you been to the Heath yet?

      3. Sarah Violette Avatar
        Sarah Violette

        Thats great! About to check out your wordpress now. I havent been to the Heath yet, I imagine itll be a mess by the time this rainy week is over.

Leave a comment